Voorzitter:

Matthijs Loerts
Abraham Maatstraat 26
3132 BX Vlaardingen
06-24.23.99.61
voorzitter@decoureur.nl

Secretaris:

vacant
secretaris@decoureur.nl

Penningmeester:

Maarten Reek
Kerkplein 15
3144 EK Maassluis
010-5990023, 06-53.84.21.23
penningmeester@decoureur.nl
 

Trimmers:

Ab Liebrechts

Berkendreef 18 

3137 BGVlaardingen

010-4747387

trimmers@decoureur.nl

Jeugdsecretaris:

 

Lilian Berns
P. K. Drossaartstraat 190

3131 PH Vlaardingen

06-24227281

jeugd@decoureur.nl

 

Jeugdcoordinator:

 

Matthijs Loerts
Abraham Maatstraat 26
3132 BX Vlaardingen
06-24.23.99.61
jeugd@decoureur.nl

Wedstrijdsecretariaat:

Johan van Buuren
Maria vd Duinstraat 8
3176VC  Portugaal
06-53328676
wedstrijdsecretariaat@decoureur.nl

 

Website:

Maarten Reek
Kerkplein 15
3144 EK  Maassluis
010 - 5990023, 06 - 53.84.21.23
e-mail:   

website@decoureur.nl